Ciao Dolly!

I can’t believe it’s finally here! I don’t understand how time has gone by so quickly and I am already in my second semester of junior year and heading abroad…

I will be based in Florence, Italy and traveling all throughout Europe.

In Florence, I will be studying at the Lorenzo de’ Medici school. I am taking an Italian course, Art History, Italian Culture and Television (perhaps taking “Hello Dolly!” worldwide…???), and a class called, “Pairing Food and Wine.” I am so excited to immerse myself in Italian and European culture!

Follow my blog and join me through my journeys throughout Europe and Italia!

¡Buona fortuna a me! (Good luck to me!)

Leave a Reply

