Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy mother’s day mama! Here are some pics that I found on my computer of us! Hope you had a fab day, see you in less than a week! Xo

Way back when when you were my age I think?

Way back when when you were my age I think?

Here's a random old-y

Here’s a random and funny old-y

In Israel

In Israel

DSC_2983

This kills me.

This kills me.

High school graduation with the rents

High school graduation with the rents

AEPhi Parent's weekend at Indiana

AEPhi Parent’s weekend at Indiana

Parent's weekend again

Parent’s weekend again

Last Thanksgiving in Michigan

Last Thanksgiving in Michigan

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. thanks doll – so sweet. crying mom. ps – that pic was in turkey when I lost my passport. I was ya your age

Leave a Reply

